Blowout Cards Forums
super sox

Go Back   Blowout Cards Forums > BOX & CASE BREAKS > BASEBALL BOX & CASE BREAKS


BASEBALL BOX & CASE BREAKS Post your BASEBALL Box & Case Breaks Here!

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2012, 05:16 PM   #1
SB876's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 1,391
Default 1 Box Break of Playoff Contenders

Picked this up at a card show today. Here are the results:

Legendary Debuts: Denny McLain

Future Stars:
Brian Goodwin
Jeff Ames
Bryson Myles

Award Winners:
Mark Trumbo
Justin Verlander
Evan Longoria
Jered Weaver
Jimmy Rollins
Buster Posey

Winning Combos:
Chris Reed/Scott Snodgress
George Springer/Matt Barnes
Taylor Featherston/Kyle Winkler
Cory Mazzoni/Pratt Maynard
Roy Halladay/Cliff Lee
Jason Krizan/Chad Comer

First Overall:
David Price
Joe Mauer

Season Ticket Playoff: Gordon Beckham #29/99

Draft Ticket Crystal:
Jason Krizan #298/299
Chad Comer #54/299

Draft Ticket Playoff: Kyle Winkler #58/99

Draft Ticket Artist Proof: Sean Halton #19/49

Prospect Ticket Crystal: Dante Bichette Jr. #89/299

Prospect Ticket Playoff: Javier Baez #61/99

Prospect Ticket Artist Proof: Jed Bradley #25/49

Future Stars Auto: Tyler Gibson #48/199

Draft Ticket Autos:
Shawon Dunston Jr.
Mitch Walding
John Hicks

Rookie Ticket Autos:
Dillon Howard
Josh Bell
Baseball - Yankees, Prospects
Football - Jets, Kellen Moore
Hockey - Rangers, Steven Stamkos,
Basketball - Durant, Tyler Hansbrough

Last edited by SB876; 12-27-2012 at 02:07 PM.
SB876 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 11:54 AM   #2
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 783

not a bad break compared to others I have seen
ts_cards is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2013, Blowout Cards Inc.