Quote:
Originally Posted by ScooterD
Rule #9 (quote above) states “will not be,” and doesn’t include a requirement for reporting trolling or flaming. The triangle makes no difference here. Either the rule is written inaccurately, or it’s not being enforced as written (maybe both).
I don’t want trouble with anyone. My intent is not to troll or flame, but I wish that the repeated offenders would be handled. The “ignore” function does not account for quoting, so it’s not the answer.
Go Vlad!

|
Love the Orange. Great card!